## Board of Directors 2021

President (1-year remaining) Genevieve Rosewall

Secretary (1-year remaining) Teresa Abajo

Vice President (2-year term) Elouise Ciccia

Treasurer (2-year term) Sylvia Hunt

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS (1-year term)**

**Candice Maliko** 

Daniella Lo Surdo

**Paula Smith** 

Ins Maliko